Dates for Your Diary

Dates for your diary

The Class Reps have come up with some exciting ideas for fundraising this year that should above all, be really fun events for the whole school! 

Please make a note of the dates below and more information will follow:-

  • Monday 29th January – Pyjama Day and Book Sale (Class 4)
  • Wednesday 28th February – GBSA meeting
  • Friday 9th March – Parents Quiz Night (Class 2)
  • Wednesday 14th March – Bake sale (Reception class)
  • Thursday 22nd March – Rags to Riches Collection (Class 6)
  • Tuesday 24th April – GBSA meeting
  • Friday 4th May – RAW Event in St Mary’s Church
  • Thursday 7th June – GBSA meeting
  • Thursday 21st June – Rags to Riches Collection (Class 6)
  • Wednesday 18th July – Bake sale (Reception class)

Future Events – Dates to be confirmed

  • Sports Day School Social
  • SUMMER FETE

MENU