Term Information

School Terms and Holidays – 2019 to 2020

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2019
Tuesday
3/9/19
Wednesday
23/10/19
Thursday 24/10/19 to
Friday 1/11/19
Term 2
2019
Monday
4/10/19
Friday
20/12/19
Monday 23/12/19 to
Friday 03/01/20
Term 3
2020
Monday
06/01/20
Friday
14/02/20
Monday 17/2/20 to
Friday 21/02/20
Term 4
2020
Monday
24/02/20
Friday
03/04/20
Monday 6/04/20 to
Friday 17/04/20
Term 5
2020
Monday
20/04/20
Friday
22/05/20
Monday 25/05/20 to
Friday 29/05/20
Term 6
2020
Monday
01/06/20
Wednesday
22/07/20
Thursday 23/07/20 to
Monday 31/08/20

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 8th May 2020

Training days

The Training days for 2019/20 are as follows:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

 


MENU