Term Information

School Terms and Holidays – 2017 to 2018

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2017
Tuesday
05/09/17
Wednesday
18/10/17
Thursday 19/10/17 to
Monday 30/10/17
Term 2
2017
Tuesday
31/10/17
Wednesday
20/12/17
Thursday 21/12/17 to
Wednesday 03/01/18
Term 3
2018
Thursday
04/01/18
Friday
09/02/18
Monday 12/02/18 to
Monday 19/02/18
Term 4
2018
Tuesday
20/02/18
Thursday
29/03/18
Friday 30/03/18 to
Friday 13/04/18
Term 5
2018
Monday
16/04/18
Friday
25/05/18
Monday 28/05/18 to
Friday 01/06/18
Term 6
2018
Monday
04/06/18
Tuesday
24/07/18
Wednesday 25/07/18 to
Friday 31/08/18

School Terms and Holidays – 2018 to 2019

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2018
Wednesday
05/09/18
Wednesday
24/10/18
Thursday 25/10/18 to
Friday 2/11/18
Term 2
2018
Monday
5/10/18
Thursday
20/12/18
Friday 21/12/18 to
Friday 04/01/19
Term 3
2019
Monday
07/01/19
Thursday
14/02/19
Friday 15/02/19 to
Friday 22/02/19
Term 4
2019
Monday
25/02/19
Friday
05/04/19
Monday 8/04/19 to
Monday 22/04/19
Term 5
2019
Tuesday
23/04/19
Friday
24/05/19
Monday 27/05/19 to
Friday 31/05/19
Term 6
2019
Monday
03/06/19
Thursday
25/07/19
Friday 26/07/19 to
Friday 30/08/19

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 7th May 2018
  • Monday 6th May 2019

Training days

The Training days for 2017/18 are as follows:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017
  • Monday 19th February 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018

The Training days for 2018/19 are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019

 

 


MENU