Term Information

School Terms and Holidays – 2021 to 2022

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2021
Thursday
02/09/21
Wednesday
20/10/21
Thursday 21/10/21 to
Friday 29/10/21
Term 2
2021
Monday
1/11/21
Friday
17/12/21
Monday 20/12/21 to
Monday 03/01/22
Term 3
2022
Tuesday
04/01/22
Thursday
17/02/22
Monday 21/02/22 to
Friday 25/02/22
Term 4
2022
Monday
28/02/22
Friday
08/04/22
Monday 11/04/22 to
Friday 22/04/22
Term 5
2022
Monday
25/04/22
Friday
27/05/22
Monday 30/05/22 to
Friday 03/06/22
Term 6
2022
Monday
06/06/22
Thursday
21/07/22
Friday 22/07/22 to Wednesday 31/08/22

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Monday 30th May 2022

Training days

The Training days for 2021/22 are as follows:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 12th November 2021
  • Friday 18th February 2022 
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 
  • Monday 25th July 2022

 

 

 


MENU